Our practice in Leipzig

As a specialized private practice in the center of Leipzig, we are available to advise you on all topics of internal medicine and gastroenterology.

Dr. med. Tatiana Gindensperger

Your specialist for internal medicine and gastroenterology

Dr. Tatiana Gindensperger is owner and head physician of our private practice for internal medicine & gastroenterology in Leipzig. The specialist in internal medicine previously worked as a senior physician at the Helios Park-Klinikum, Clinic for Gastroenterology, Hepatology and Oncology.

As a specialist in gastroscopy and colonoscopy, she has performed numerous corresponding examinations. She has over 20 years of experience in the diagnosis and treatment of general internal and gastroenterological diseases, including endoscopy and ultrasound diagnostics.

She is fluent in German and Russian.

Our team

Dr. Tatiana
Gindensperger

Internal Medicine & Gastroenterology

Dr. med. Y.
Dmitrieva

Cardiologic diagnostics

Jessica
Fritsch

Practice Management

Yvonne
Rothe

Medical assistant

Alexandra
Nowack

Endoscopy specialist nurse

Yvonne
Geißler

Medical assistant

Equipment

Use of state-of-the-art technologies

We use state-of-the-art technologies as a basis for our examinations and treatments. Whether it's endoscopy, ultrasound or examinations of the heart, lungs and vessels - advanced equipment combined with specialist know-how gives us a comprehensive overview of your health.

Unsere Praxis ist vom 23.06. - 07.07.2024 aufgrund von Urlaub geschlossen.

Unsere Praxis in Leipzig

Als spezialisierte Privatpraxis im Zentrum von Leipzig stehen wir Ihnen bei allen Themen der Inneren Medizin und Gastroenterologie mit Rat zur Seite.

Dr. med. Tatiana Gindensperger

Ihre Fachärztin für Innere Medizin und Gastroenterologie

Dr. med. Tatiana Gindensperger ist Inhaberin und leitende Ärztin der Privatpraxis für Innere Medizin & Gastroenterologie in Leipzig. Die Fachärztin für Innere Medizin war zuvor mehrere Jahre als Oberärztin im Helios Park-Klinikum, Klinik für Gastroenterologie, Hepatologie und Onkologie tätig.

Als Spezialistin für Magen- und Darmspiegelungen führte sie bereits zahlreiche entsprechender Untersuchungen durch. Sie verfügt über 20 Jahren Erfahrung in der Diagnostik und Behandlung allgemeiner internistischer und gastroenterologischer Krankheiten, inklusive Endoskopie und Ultraschalldiagnostik.

Sie spricht fließend Deutsch und Russisch.

Unser Praxisteam

Dr. Tatiana
Gindensperger

Fachärztin für Innere Medizin & Gastroenterologie

Dr. med. Y.
Dmitrieva

Kardiologische Diagnostik

Jessica
Fritsch

Praxismanagerin

Yvonne
Rothe

Medizinische Fachangestellte

Alexandra
Nowack

Fachschwester für Endoskopie

Yvonne
Geißler

Medizinische Fachangestellte

Ausstattung

Einsatz modernster Technologien

Als Grundlage für unsere Untersuchungen und Behandlungen setzen wir modernste Technologien ein. Ob bei der Endoskopie, beim Ultraschall oder bei der Untersuchung von Herz, Lunge und Gefäßen – fortschrittliches Equipment verschafft uns im Zusammenspiel mit fachlichem Know-How einen umfassenden Überblick über Ihre Gesundheit.

Unsere Praxis ist vom 12.02. - 18.02.2024 aufgrund von Urlaub geschlossen.